Farm Bureau Calendar
[switch to calendar]
<<<
>>>
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Garden Workshop Applications Due

12:00 am - 12:00 am: Worker Protection Safety Training, Exeter Memorial Hall


Saturday, November 4, 2017
6:00 pm - 12:00 am: YF&R Casino Night Fundraiser [more]


Monday, November 6, 2017
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm: 2:00 pm, Water Committee, TCFB


Tuesday, November 7, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Membership Committee, TCFB

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm: 6:00 pm, Executive Committee, TCFB Hall


Thursday, November 9, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Board of Directors, TCFB


Saturday, November 11, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Youth Leadership Ag Tour


Tuesday, November 14, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00, Education Committee, TCFB

12:00 am - 12:00 am: "Beyond the Brink", Visalia Fox [more]


Wednesday, November 15, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Worker Protection Safety Training, Dinuba


Thursday, November 16, 2017
7:00 am - 8:00 am: 7:00 am, Superintendent's Breakfast [more]

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm: 3:00 pm, Centennial Committee, TCFB Hall


Friday, November 17, 2017
11:00 am - 3:00 pm: 11:00 am, South Valley CFB Caucus, Fresno


Wednesday, November 22, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am: TCFB Closing at 12 Noon


Thursday, November 23, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Thanksgiving Holiday - Office Closed


Friday, November 24, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Thanksgiving Holiday - Office Closed


Monday, November 27, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Common Threads Award Nominations due


Thursday, November 30, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm: 6:00 pm, Centennial Celebration, International Agri Center, Tulare [more]