Farm Bureau Calendar
[switch to calendar]
<<<
>>>
Saturday, January 1, 2022
12:00 am - 12:00 am: New Year's Day, TCFB office closed


Monday, January 3, 2022
12:00 am - 12:00 am: TCFB Office reopens


Tuesday, January 11, 2022
4:15 pm - 6:15 pm: 4:15 pm, Education Committee, TCFB


Wednesday, January 12, 2022
11:30 am - 1:30 pm: 11:30 am, Executive Committee, TCFB


Thursday, January 13, 2022
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, TCFB Board of Directors, TCFB


Monday, January 17, 2022
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday, TCFB Office Closed


Tuesday, January 18, 2022
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm: 5:30 pm, Youth Leadership Career Night, COS, Tulare


Wednesday, January 19, 2022
10:00 am - 12:00 pm: 10:00 am, Finance Committee, TCFB Hall


Monday, January 24, 2022
10:00 am - 12:00 pm: 10:00 am, KWF Board Meeting, TCFB Hall


Tuesday, January 25, 2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm: 6:00 pm, Blue Jacket Awards Ceremony, Drive Thru at TCFB


Wednesday, January 26, 2022
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm: 3:00 pm Drought Tast Force Meeting, TCFB Hall


Thursday, January 27, 2022
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm: 5:30 pm, Farmersville High School Ag Advisory, TCFB