Farm Bureau Calendar
[switch to calendar]
<<<
>>>
Monday, September 4, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Labor Day Holiday, Office Closed


Tuesday, September 5, 2017
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm: 5:00 pm, Executive Committee, TCFB

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm: 3:00 pm, Budget/Finance Committee, TCFB [more]


Wednesday, September 6, 2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm: 3:00 pm, Centennial Committee, TCFB


Thursday, September 7, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Board of Directors, TCFB


Tuesday, September 12, 2017
4:15 pm - 6:15 pm: 4:15 pm, Education Committee, TCFB

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: 6:30 pm, YF&R Monthly Meeting, VIP Pizza, Exeter


Wednesday, September 13, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Fundraiser Committee, TCFB

12:00 am - 12:00 am: Tulare County Fair


Thursday, September 14, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Tulare County Fair


Friday, September 15, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Tulare County Fair


Saturday, September 16, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Tulare County Fair


Sunday, September 17, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Tulare County Fair


Tuesday, September 19, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm: 6:00 pm, YF&R Casino Night Sub Committee, TCFB

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm: 6:00 pm, Youth Leadership Orientation, TCFB Hall


Wednesday, September 20, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am: 8:00 am, Cotton Harvest Training, Kings County Fair Grounds


Friday, September 29, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm: 6:00 pm, 8th Annual Bounty of the County, Seven Sycamores Ranch [more]