Farm Bureau Calendar
[switch to calendar]
<<<
>>>
Monday, July 3, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Office Closed


Tuesday, July 4, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Office Closed - 4th of July Holiday


Monday, July 10, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am: TCFB Executive Officer Retreat


Tuesday, July 11, 2017
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: 6:30 pm, YF&R Monthly Meeting, Vejar's, Tulare

12:00 am - 12:00 am: TCFB Executive Officer Retreat


Thursday, July 13, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Policy Resolutions Due to CFBF


Friday, July 14, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am: 2017 California AITC Conference, Wyndham, Visalia [more]


Saturday, July 15, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am: 2017 California AITC Conference, Wyndham, Visalia [more]


Tuesday, July 18, 2017
8:00 am - 5:00 pm: FSMA, Produce Safety Training, COS, Tulare

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm: 6:00 pm, YF&R Casino Night Meeting, TCFB


Wednesday, July 19, 2017
8:00 am - 12:00 pm: Nut Harvest Safety Training, Kings County Fairgrounds, Hanford [more]

6:00 pm - 10:00 pm: 6:00 pm, CCW Firearm Safety Class, TCFB Assembly Hall [more]


Saturday, July 22, 2017
7:45 am - 3:00 pm: 7:45 am, YF&R Water Tour, TCFB [more]


Thursday, July 27, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am: PRC Meetings, CFBF in Sacramento


Saturday, July 29, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am: County YF&R Chairs Meeting, CFBF in Sacramento