Farm Bureau Calendar
[switch to calendar]
<<<
>>>
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Office Closed - New Year's Day Holiday


Tuesday, January 8, 2019
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Education Committee, TCFB

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: 6:30 pm, YF&R Committee Meeting, VIP Pizza, Exeter


Wednesday, January 9, 2019
11:30 am - 1:30 pm: 11:30 am, Executive Committee, TCFB

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Fundraiser Committee, TCFB Hall


Thursday, January 10, 2019
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Board of Directors Meeting, TCFB Hall

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm: 3:00 pm, Nominating Committee, TCFB


Friday, January 11, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: AFBF Annual Meeting, New Orleans [more]


Saturday, January 12, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: AFBF Annual Meeting, New Orleans [more]


Sunday, January 13, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: AFBF Annual Meeting, New Orleans [more]


Monday, January 14, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: AFBF Annual Meeting, New Orleans [more]


Tuesday, January 15, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: AFBF Annual Meeting, New Orleans [more]


Wednesday, January 16, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: AFBF Annual Meeting, New Orleans [more]


Friday, January 18, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Deadline for YF&R Committee of the Year & Member of the Year Award Applications


Monday, January 21, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Office Closed


Tuesday, January 22, 2019
4:00 pm - 8:30 pm: 4:00 pm, Youth Leadership, Ag Careers Panel, COS Tulare College Center


Wednesday, January 23, 2019
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: 6:30 pm, FFA Blue Jacket Presentation Ceremony, Exeter Memorial Hall [more]


Thursday, January 24, 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm: 10:00 am, SJV Caucus Meeting, Presidents/Managers, TCFB Hall [more]


Tuesday, January 29, 2019
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Finance Committee, TCFB Hall


Thursday, January 31, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Produce Safety Training, Kingsburg, Spanish Session Only [more]

7:00 am - 9:00 am: 07:00 am, Executive Committee, Airport Cafe, Porterville