Farm Bureau Calendar
[switch to calendar]
<<<
>>>
Monday, January 1, 2018
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Office Closed, New Year's Day Holiday


Monday, January 8, 2018
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm: 3pm, Nominating Committee Interviews


Tuesday, January 9, 2018
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm: 3:00 pm, Finance Committee, TCFB Hall

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Education Committee, TCFB

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Executive Committee, TCFB

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: 6:30 pm, YF&R Committee, Left of Center, Visalia [more]


Thursday, January 11, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, TCFB Board of Directors


Monday, January 15, 2018
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Office Closed, Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday


Tuesday, January 16, 2018
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm: 5:30 pm, Youth Leadership, Ag Careers Panel, COS Tulare Campus [more]

9:00 am - 4:00 pm: 9:00 am, CPR & First Aid Training Class, English Session, TCFB Hall [more]


Wednesday, January 17, 2018
9:00 am - 4:00 pm: 9:00 am, CPR & First Aid Training Class, English Session, TCFB Hall [more]


Thursday, January 18, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm: 6:30 pm, Blue Jacket Bonanza Awards Ceremony [more]


Thursday, January 25, 2018
8:30 am - 1:30 pm: 8:30 am, Youth Leadership, Project Homeless Connect [more]


Monday, January 29, 2018
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm: 3:00 pm, Sutton Hague Law Corp, Ag Law Seminar, TCFB Hall [more]


Tuesday, January 30, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Membership Committee, TCFB

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Executive Committee, TCFB


Wednesday, January 31, 2018
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm: 6:00 pm, CCW Firearm Safety Class, TCFB Assembly Hall [more]