Farm Bureau Calendar
[switch to calendar]
<<<
>>>
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm: 3:00 pm, Finance Committee, TCFB

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm: 5:00 pm, Executive Committee, TCFB


Thursday, October 5, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am: TCSO Task Force, TCFB (tentative)

12:00 am - 12:00 am: Youth Leadership, Cal Poly SLO Ag Trip [more]


Friday, October 6, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Youth Leadership, Cal Poly SLO Ag Trip [more]


Monday, October 9, 2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm: 3:00 pm, Centennial Committee, TCFB


Tuesday, October 10, 2017
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm: 6:30 pm, YF&R Monthly Meeting, Vejar's, Tulare

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Education Committee, TCFB


Thursday, October 12, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Board of Directors, TCFB


Friday, October 13, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Blue Jacket Bonanza Application Deadline


Monday, October 16, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm: 6:00 pm, CCW Firearm Safety Class, TCFB Assembly Hall [more]


Tuesday, October 17, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm: 7:00 pm, TCFB Paint Nite Fundraiser - "Welcome to the Pumpkin Patch!", TCFB Hall [more]

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Fundraiser Committee, TCFB


Wednesday, October 18, 2017
9:00 am - 4:00 pm: 9:00 am, Haz Mat Safety Training, TCFB Hall [more]


Thursday, October 19, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm: 6:00 pm, Heritage Reception [more]